Join us for #DPCarpetTalk on Sunday!

Fashion, Red Carpet, Twitter

If you know me, then you know that I love a good, live Twitter chat. Last summer I had the chance to attend a hosting workshop at the Miss New York sponsor, Actors Connection (Thanks, Tony!), and I met some pretty awesome people, Bobby Ciletti and Diana Perkovic. Well…we’ve kept in touch over the months, and I’m excited to be joining them and three other fabulous women for an Oscar night Red Carpet run down. I hope you’ll shoot us some sass with our hashtag #DPCarpetTalk. Here’s the gang:

 

Facebook

 

 

See you there!

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

